UFC 264 Live Stream

How to watch UFC 264 Live StreamPoirier vs McGregor 3: when is UFC 264, live stream online, time, card and more.The Octagon is set to host what looks set to be UFC biggest fight of the year (again!) as Dustin Poirier and Conor McGregor prepare to settle their rivalry with a deciding trilogy fight in Las Vegas.

Read on to discover how to find a UFC live stream and watch Poirier vs McGregor 3 – plus when is UFC 264 and details of the rest of the card online with ESPN+ having exclusive coverage in the US.

WATCH UFC 264: LIVE STREAM POIRIER VS MCGREGOR 3

Date: Saturday, July 10

Early Prelims: 6pm ET / 3pm PT / 11pm BST / 8am AEST (Sun)

Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST / 10am AEST (Sun)

Main card time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST / 12pm AEST (Sun)

Venue: T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, USA

UFC 264 fight card

Here’s what is on tap for Saturday’s PPV:

Main Card (10 PM ET, ESPN+ PPV)

Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor
Gilbert Burns vs. Stephen Thompson
Tai Tuivasa vs. Greg Hardy
Irene Aldana vs. Yana Kunitskaya
Sean O’Malley vs. Kris Moutinho

Preliminary Card (8 PM ET, ESPN/ESPN+)

Carlos Condit vs. Max Griffin
Niko Price vs. Michel Pereira
Ryan Hall vs. Ilia Topuria
Dricus du Plessis vs. Trevin Giles

Preliminary Card (6:15 PM ET, ESPN+)

Jennifer Maia vs. Jessica Eye
Brad Tavares vs. Omari Akhmedov
Zhalgas Zhumagulov vs. Jerome Rivera
Alan Amedovski vs. Hu Yaozong

Live stream: ESPN Plus (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES)

The pair first locked horns at UFC 178 back in 2014, with infamous Irish star McGregor walking away victorious with a TKO in under two minutes.

After a seven-year gap, the pair met once more at UFC 257 back in January, with Poirier this time turning out the victor. That leaves the pair tied at one win each going into this blockbuster deciding bout.

That’s the main event, but the card’s notional co-main event sees a welterweight head-to-head between Stephen “Wonderboy” Thompson faces #2 ranked Gilbert Burns. Both are looking to be considered for a title shot, so expect no ground to be given in The Octagon.

Follow our guide below as we explain how to get a Poirier vs McGregor 3 live stream and watch UFC 264 online – plus key details like the Poirier vs McGregor time, and the cheapest way to get a UFC live stream on Saturday.